Red Carpet Right: Joseph Gordon-Levitt

73648136.jpg

I hope I don’t sound like a pedophile when I admit that I have been a fan of Joseph Gordon-Levitt since he was the precocious little boy in the remake of Dark Shadows in 1991, even when he was a gawky teen in Third Rock From the Sun. Now he’s on the verge of becoming a movie star and I can say, See, I told you so. The kid’s got something.

He’s done this fan proud with his fashion choice at last night’s premiere of The Lookout in Hollywood. JGL looks young, but he looks like he belongs there. He looks hip, but he looks like he knows what he’s doing. The cast is even cute. Dare I say that he looks like he’s ready for the cover of Details, should they ever give Matthew McCoughnahey and Patrick Dmpsey a month off?

A refreshing change from the other stars of his age group who look like they just rolled out of bed and on to the red carpet.

Leave a Reply

