Topman Skinny Jeans

 69s04rlbl_normal.jpg

If you know me, I’ve undoubtedly raved to you about the popular Topshop and Topman in London. Its a megastore of fashion-forward bargains that puts H&M, Mexx, etc. to shame with their on-the-money interpretations of the latest styles at budget prices. The last time I was in London, I literally dropped my bags at the hotel and headed straight to Oxford Circus to the Topman mother ship.

Now that I’m in the male petite sector, I’m thinking about skinny jeans, but I don’t want to look like someone dating Kirstin Dunst. Topman to the rescue! Their new range (that’s English for “collection”) is skinny without looking like you’re wearing your little sister’s jeans, and in great colors to give the standard dark blue and black a rest for the Spring. Plus, those of us stateside can order online.

 Topman.co.uk

Leave a Reply

