David Beckham’s New Wave Hair

poshdykes2.jpg

Posh unveiled her husband’s new hair (come on, you know who’s in charge in this relationship) at the Sports Awards yesterday. Doesn’t she look proud as a third-grader at show and tell?

Though some say he looks like a new wave dyke, I love Becks’ new look. Posh is always dressing her husband-doll up in fashion forward looks that don’t make sense. But I’ll bet that everyone in the U.K. under 50 will want this haircut by the end of the week. I’m dialing the Vidal Sassoon salon with my other hand…

img_frost-tip-origin-box.jpg

UPDATE: I’m white-knuckling it here, people! I have visions of clippers and a Clairol Frost and Tip kit in my head. I could be blond(e), I could look just like Becks!

Leave a Reply

